All our new products

Large Formats

DOES PLEASURE EXIST BEFORE WE SHARE IT From unity to diversity or from diversity to unity Our selection of exceptional bottles from the Château, the container for each of them, is the result of a unique work, carried out by each of the Châteaux below. The large formats, for a long time reserved for collectors, […]

Les Gros Formats

LE PLAISIR EXISTE-T-IL AVANT QUE NOUS LE METTIONS EN COMMUN ? A partir de l’unité faire de la diversité ou partir de la diversité pour créer l’unité ? Notre sélection de flacons exceptionnels issus de la Propriété, le contenant pour chacun d’eux, sont le résultat d’un travail unique, réalisé par chacun des Châteaux ci-dessous. Les […]

The Gold of Sauternes, Crystal of Lalique

Château Lafaurie-Peyraguey reveals the 2018 vintage in its gold-trimmed bottle. Marriage of the famous Maison Lalique with Château Lafaurie-Peyraguey Premier Grand Cru Classé in 1855. The bottles are sent to the House of Lalique to be gilded and then return to the Château to be bottled in June. This alliance between the House of Lalique, […]

Find the perfect Gift

Desire is a tension born of a lack, which is aimed at an object or a subject whose possession is likely to provide pleasure. Possession of the object in question is only likely to put an end to the suffering, caused by lack. One does not choose to desire, one finds that one feels desire. […]

Château Pavie Macquin

Men, the role of Albert Macquin in the reconstruction of the Saint-Emilion vineyard was essential. This agricultural engineer came to settle in 1884, to take up the challenge of phylloxera. In 1885 he produced twenty thousand grafts, in 1886 two hundred thousand, more than a million in 1888. He multiplied drainage works, as well as […]

Château De Fieuzal

FIEUZAL Cru Classé of Pessac-Léognan A Unique Site, the 75 hectares of the Château De Fieuzal estate are spread out on either side of the Eau Blanche stream, one of the most beautiful gravelly hilltops of the Pessac-Léognan appellation. The soils, where the white gravel of very old origin, drains the soil, accumulates the heat […]

Château Haut-Bailly

Château Haut-Bailly is unique, due to its geographical location, the vineyard is located on one of the highest hilltops on the left bank of the Garonne. Its natural slope allows an efficient drainage. The property benefits from a Bordeaux microclimate, “the exposure is excellent from three and a half to eight and a half hours […]

Château Rauzan-Ségla

The Maison Chai des Chartreux offers you a variety of prestigious flasks Large containers have the advantage of keeping the wine longer, so aging is better. The volume of air contained in a large format is less important, so exchanges with oxygen are slower. As a result, aging will be slower. In addition, a large […]

Toutes nos nouveautés

Les Gros Formats

LE PLAISIR EXISTE-T-IL AVANT QUE NOUS LE METTIONS EN COMMUN ? A partir de l’unité faire de la diversité ou partir de la diversité pour créer l’unité ? Notre sélection de flacons exceptionnels issus de la Propriété, le contenant pour chacun d’eux, sont le résultat d’un travail unique, réalisé par chacun des Châteaux ci-dessous. Les […]

L'Or de Sauternes, Cristal de Lalique

Le Château Lafaurie-Peyraguey révèle le millésime 2018 dans son flacon paré d’or. Mariage de la célèbre Maison Lalique avec le Château Lafaurie-Peyraguey Premier Grand Cru Classé en 1855. Les flacons sont envoyés à la Maison Lalique afin d’être dorés er reviennent ensuite au Château pour être embouteillés au mois de Juin. Cette alliance entre la […]

Trouvez le Cadeau parfait

Le désir est une tension née d’un manque, qui vise un objet ou un sujet dont la possession est susceptible de procurer du plaisir. La possession de l’objet visé n’est que susceptible de mettre un terme à la souffrance, provoquée par un manque. On ne choisit pas de désirer, on constate que l’on éprouve du […]

Château Pavie Macquin

Des Hommes, le rôle d’Albert Macquin, dans la reconstruction du vignoble de Saint-Emilion, fut essentiel. Cet ingénieur agronome est venu s’installer en 1884, pour relever le défi du phylloxéra. En 1885 il produit vingt mille greffes, en 1886 deux cent mille, plus d’un million en 1888. Il multiplia les travaux de drainage, ainsi que les […]

Château De Fieuzal

FIEUZAL Cru Classé de Pessac-Léognan Un Site Unique, les 75 hectares du domaine de Château De Fieuzal se déploient de part et d’autre, du ruisseau de l’Eau Blanche, l’une des plus belles croupes graveleuses de l’appellation Pessac-Léognan. Les sols, où les graves blanches d’origines très anciennes, drainent les sols, accumulent la chaleur du soleil pour […]

Château Haut-Bailly

Château Haut-Bailly est unique, de par sa situation géographique, le vignoble se trouve, sur l’une des croupes les plus élevées, de la rive gauche de la Garonne. Sa pente naturelle permet un drainage efficace. La propriété bénéficie d’un microclimat Bordelais, « l’exposition est excellente de trois heures et demie à huit heures et demie du soir […]

Château Rauzan-Ségla

La Maison Chai des Chartreux vous propose toute une variété de flacons prestigieux Les gros contenants possèdent l’avantage de conserver le vin plus longtemps, le vieillissement est donc meilleur. Le volume d’air contenu dans un gros format, est moins important, les échanges avec l’oxygène sont donc plus lents. En conséquence, le vieillissement se fera plus […]