Services
Chai des Chartreux –
Discover our VIP services

Customised selection Make up your own case of Great Wines

A wine has to be dreamed, savoured, meditated. To let you explore the boundless diversity of the Grands Crus Classés and rare wines of the Bordeaux terroir, Chai des Chartreux gives you the opportunity to choose which wines will make up your customized wine case. Free yourself from any constraint and let your imagination flow by selecting the wines you have always dreamt of.
Create your assortment of wines

Gift Card Offer Bordeaux wines as a gift to your business partners and family

If you wish to make a gift of fine wines to your business partners and friends but do not know what their favourite Grands Crus are, give them the opportunity to select their favourite wines themselves using our customised gift card. Contact us to enjoy this Premium service, our team will be happy to give you some advice.

Concierge service
Chai des Chartreux assists you throughout the year
You are ?

Businesses
Transform your relationships with your clients and partners by letting them enjoy customized business presents, inviting them to exceptional wine-related events (including private wine-tasting events at our cellars and dinners in the finest Châteaux of Bordeaux) and offering them extremely rare vintages that our team will have selected for you.
Annual subscription – please contact us for more information.
Contact us
Individuals
Receive customized advice throughout the year to help you select your Grands Crus Classés and add exceptional wines to your cellar. Our team can also trace rare vintages that are almost impossible to find. You will receive regular invitations to VIP events such as private wine-tasting sessions, cocktail receptions and dinners organised by the greatest Châteaux in the region of Bordeaux.
Annual subscription – please contact us for more information.
Contact us

    Buy prestigious wines: 3 key steps

    01 Selection
    Make your selection of Bordeaux Grands Crus Classés on our website or directly by phone.
    02 Validation
    Confirm your order and choose between the delivery option or storage at our cellar.
    03 Confirm
    You will receive a confirmation email and your order will be delivered within 48 to 72 hours.
      Secure Payment
      Secure Payment
      Payments made through our website are 100% secure. For any order of En Primeur Wines above 1,000 euros, our customers can – if they wish so – make a bank guarantee with our official partner, the Crédit Agricole Agence des Grandes Entreprises du Vin. For any additional information, please contact our team.
      Contact us
      Terms of Delivery
      Terms of Delivery
      All our wines are stored at our 4,100m² warehouses in Cavignac, near Bordeaux. Every wine case is tracked by video surveillance, and computer-based technologies allow us to trace the origin of any bottle.
      Terms of Delivery

Services
Chai des Chartreux –
Découvrez nos services VIP

Sélection sur-mesure Composez votre caisse de Grands Vins

Un vin se rêve, se savoure, se médite. Vous souhaitez explorer l’infinie diversité des Grands Crus Classés et des vins d’exception du terroir bordelais ? Notre Maison vous invite à composer vous-même votre caisse panachée. Libérez-vous de toute contrainte et laissez s’exprimer votre imagination en sélectionnant les vins dont vous avez toujours rêvé.
Composez votre caisse panachée
Composer caisse Grands Crus Classés

Carte Cadeau Offrez des vins de Bordeaux à vos collaborateurs ou à vos proches

Vous souhaitez offrir des vins d’exception à vos collaborateurs et amis mais vous ignorez quels sont leurs Grands Crus favoris ? Donnez-leur l’opportunité de sélectionner eux-mêmes leurs vins de prédilection grâce à notre carte cadeau personnalisée. Contactez-nous pour bénéficier de ce service premium, notre équipe se fera un plaisir de vous conseiller.
offrir des vins d’exception

Conciergerie privée
Chai des Chartreux à vos côtés toute l’année
Vous êtes ?

Une Entreprise
Révolutionnez vos relations avec vos clients et partenaires en les faisant bénéficier de cadeaux d’affaires personnalisés, en les invitant à des événements exceptionnels autour du vin (dégustations privatives à la propriété, dîners dans les plus grands Châteaux du Bordelais) et en leur offrant des millésimes quasiment introuvables que notre équipe aura sélectionnés pour vous.
Abonnement annuel – nous contacter pour plus d’informations.
Nous contacter
Un Particulier
Bénéficiez de conseils personnalisés tout au long de l’année pour sélectionner vos Grands Crus Classés et garnir votre cave de vins d’exception. Notre équipe se charge également de trouver pour vous des millésimes rares. Recevez en outre des invitations régulières à des événements VIP tels que des dégustations privatives, des cocktails et des dîners organisés par les plus grands Châteaux du vignoble bordelais.
Abonnement annuel – nous contacter pour plus d’informations.
Nous contacter
    Conciergerie entreprise particulier

    Commander en 3 étapes clés

    01 Sélection
    Faites votre sélection de Grands Crus Classés de Bordeaux sur notre site ou en direct par téléphone.
    02 Validation
    Validez votre commande et sélectionnez l’option livraison ou stockage au chai.
    03 Confirmation
    Recevez un email de confirmation puis réceptionnez votre commande dans un délai de 48h à 72h.
      Paiement sécurisé
      Paiement sécurisé
      Les paiements réalisés par le biais de ce site internet sont 100 % sécurisés. Par ailleurs, nous proposons à nos clients (pour toute commande de vins primeurs supérieure à 1000 euros), s’ils le souhaitent, de réaliser une caution bancaire auprès de notre partenaire officiel, le Crédit Agricole Agence des Grandes Entreprises du Vin. Pour toute information supplémentaire, merci de contacter notre équipe.
      Nous contacter
      Conditions de livraison
      Conditions de livraison
      Tous nos vins sont stockés au sein de notre Chai de 4100 m² situé à Cavignac près de Bordeaux. Chaque caisse fait l’objet d’une traçabilité vidéo et nous sommes toujours en mesure de retracer informatiquement le parcours de chaque produit.
      Nos conditions de livraison