Grands crus
classés &
en Primeur Wines
The Greatest Bordeaux Wines

Bordeaux Grands Crus Classés A tradition of unique wines

The best of Bordeaux’s Châteaux, Vintages and Wines. With our expertise as Wine Merchant, we have specialised for over 30 years in rare wines and Bordeaux Grands Crus Classés. We believe, as did Dali, that “He who knows how to taste never drinks wine again, but enjoys their subtle secrets”. Explore the world of Bordeaux wines and discover the great wines of tomorrow through an intense, unique, timeless experience.

Chai des Chartreux The Greatest Wines selected for you

Chai des Chartreux, named after the famous Chartrons district in Bordeaux, was founded by Sébastien Duvignac in 1992. Now a major player in the trade of Bordeaux wines, we select the finest wines of Bordeaux, directly sourced from wineries through a variety of En Primeur allocations.
Our Story

Our partnerships with the Greatest Châteaux of the Bordeaux Region :

Château Cheval Blanc
Château Margaux
Domaines Barons de Rothschild Lafite
Château Latour
Mouton Rothschild
Château Haut Brion
Château Cantenac Brown
Cos D'Estournel
Château Montrose
Château Pontet-Canet
Clinet
Château Petit-Village

Chai des Chartreux
Our wines

En Primeur Wines
A privileged partner of the most renowned Châteaux of Bordeaux – Beychevelle, Cantenac Brown, Cheval Blanc, Clos Fourtet, Domaine de Chevalier, Gazin, Gruaud Larose, Haut-Bailly, La Gaffelière, La Lagune, La Violette, Le Gay, Le Bon Pasteur, Léoville Barton, Mont-Pérat, Pape Clément, Pavie, Pavie Macquin, Pontet Canet, Talbot, Valandraud – Chai des Chartreux offers a yearly selection of En Primeur wines. Get advice from our experts and book your favourite wines in a few minutes.
Buy Wine
Grands Crus Classés
Chai des Chartreux gives you access to the full range of the Bordeaux Grands Crus Classés as well as a number of unique wines of the Bordelais. If you are looking for a specific Château or Vintage, browse our selection and feel free to contact us for any specific request.  Our team will immediately do everything possible to find the perfect wine for you.
Buy Wine

    Our tailored services

    Chai des Chartreux gives you access to rare wines and Great Bordeaux Wines through a diversity of customised services that reflect the breadth of our refined know-how. For special occasions, private or business events, our tailored Premium Services will help businesses and individuals find the finest Grands Crus Classés.
    Our services

Grands crus
classés & vins
en primeur
Le meilleur des grands vins de Bordeaux

Grands Crus Classés du Bordelais Des vins uniques au monde

Un château, un millésime, un vin – Maison de Négoce spécialisée dans la vente de vins rares et des Grands Crus Classés de Bordeaux depuis plus de 30 ans, nous croyons, à l’instar de Dali, que « Celui qui sait déguster ne boit plus jamais de vin, mais goûte ses suaves secrets ». Explorez l’univers des vins de Bordeaux et des grands vins de demain et vivez une expérience intense, unique, intemporelle.

Chai des Chartreux Votre Négociant en vins d’exception

Chai des Chartreux – ainsi nommé en référence au célèbre quartier des Chartrons à Bordeaux – a été fondé par Sébastien Duvignac en 1992. Aujourd’hui acteur incontournable de la Place de Bordeaux, la Maison propose à ses clients les plus grands vins du Bordelais, achetés à la Propriété grâce à la diversité de ses allocations en Primeur.
Notre histoire

Sélection de Vins Iconiques :

Château Cheval Blanc
Château Cheval Blanc
Château Margaux
Château Margaux
Domaines Barons de Rothschild Lafite
Domaines Barons de Rothschild Lafite
Château Latour
Château Latour
Mouton Rothschild
Mouton Rothschild
Château Haut Brion
Château Haut Brion
Château Cantenac Brown
Château Cantenac Brown
Cos D'Estournel
Cos D'Estournel
Château Montrose
Château Montrose
Château Pontet-Canet
Château Pontet Canet
Clinet
Clinet
Château Petit-Village
Château Petit Village

Chai des Chartreux
Commandez nos vins

En Primeurs
Partenaire privilégié des plus prestigieux Châteaux du Bordelais – Beychevelle, Cantenac Brown, Cheval Blanc, Clos Fourtet, Domaine de Chevalier, Gazin, Gruaud Larose, Haut-Bailly, La Gaffelière, La Lagune, La Violette, Le Gay, Le Bon Pasteur, Léoville Barton, Mont-Pérat, Pape Clément, Pavie, Pavie Macquin, Pontet Canet, Talbot, Valandraud – Chai des Chartreux vous propose chaque année une sélection de vins en primeur. Bénéficiez des conseils de nos experts et réservez en quelques minutes vos vins de prédilection.
Acheter en ligne
Grands Crus Classés
Notre Maison vous donne accès à l’ensemble des Grands Crus Classés de Bordeaux ainsi qu’à certains crus confidentiels. Vous recherchez un château ou un millésime en particulier ? Consultez notre sélection et n’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour toute demande spécifique.  Notre équipe s’empressera de trouver pour vous la perle rare.
Acheter en ligne

    Découvrez nos services sur-mesure

    Spécialisée dans les vins d’exception et les Grands Vins de Bordeaux, notre Maison propose aux entreprises et aux particuliers des services reflétant tout le raffinement de notre savoir-faire.
    Grandes occasions, événements d’ordre personnel ou professionnel : découvrez l’univers des Grands Crus Classés au travers de Services Premiums sur-mesure.
    Nos services VIP